Our office is physically closed, but you can still reach us at webmail@bronxbp.nyc.gov or (718) 590-3500.

For urgent matters, please call (718) 590-3554.

Address

Office of the Bronx Borough President
851 Grand Concourse, 3rd Floor
Bronx, New York 10451

Email

Phone

  • General Office: (718) 590-3500
  • Constituent Services: (718) 590-3554
  • Executive Office: (718) 590-3557

Office Directory

Ruben Diaz Jr., Borough President
Phone: (718) 590-3557

Marricka Scott-McFadden, Deputy Borough President
Phone: (718) 590-4036

Paul J. Del Duca, Chief of Staff & Senior Strategic Advisor
Phone: (718) 590-3565

Bassal Omar, Deputy Chief of Staff
Phone: (718) 590-6397
Email: bomar@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Mirtha Camille Sabio, General Counsel
Phone: (718) 590-8555
Email: msabio@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Denise Cabrera, Director of Fiscal & Personnel
Phone: (718) 590-3528
Email: dcabrera@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Marisol Halpern, Director of Borough Operations and Constituent Services
Phone: (718) 590-3882
Email: mhalpern@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Dr. Nancy Kheck, Director of Health and Human Services
Phone: (718) 590-6084
Email: nkheck@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Thomas Lucania, Director of Community Boards Unit and Legislative Affairs
Phone: (718) 590-6005
Email: tlucania@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Monica Major, Director of Education & Youth
Phone: (718) 590-3515
Email: mmajor@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Betty McCray, Director of Capital Programs
Phone: (718) 590-6033
Email: bmccray@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Tracy McDermott, Director of Community Services
Phone: (718) 590-6001
Email: tmcdermott@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Chris McShane, Director of Information Technology
Phone: (718) 537-3405
Email: cmcshane@bronxbp.nyc.gov

James Rausse, Director of Planning & Development
Phone: (718) 590-3514
Email: jrausse@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Sara Rivera, Director of Special Events
Phone: (718) 590-3567
Email: srivera@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Justin Sanchez, Director of External Affairs
Phone: (718) 590-2509
Email: jsanchez@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Matthew Shuffler, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
Phone: (718) 590-7517
Email: mshuffler@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Erica Stack-Pabon, Director of Administration
Phone: (718) 590-3545
Email: espabon@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Larcenia Walton, Director of Senior Services
Phone: (718) 590-6248
Email: lwalton@bronxbp.nyc.gov