Address

Office of the Bronx Borough President
851 Grand Concourse, 3rd Floor
Bronx, New York 10451

Email

General email inquiries should be sent to: webmail@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Scheduling requests should be sent to: scheduling@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Press inquiries should be sent to: pressinquiry@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Phone

General Office: (718) 590-3500

Constituent Services: (718) 590-3554

Executive Office: (718) 590-3557

Office Directory

Ruben Diaz Jr., Borough President

Phone: (718) 590-3557

Marricka Scott-McFadden, Deputy Borough President

Phone: (718) 590-4036

Paul J. Del Duca, Chief of Staff & Senior Strategic Advisor

Phone: (718) 590-3565

Bassal Omar, Deputy Chief of Staff

Phone: (718) 590-6397
Email: bomar@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Denise Cabrera, Director of Fiscal & Personnel

Phone: (718) 590-3528
Email: dcabrera@bronxbp.nyc.gov

John DeSio, Director of Communications

Phone: (718) 590-3543
Email: jdesio@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Marisol Halpern, Director of Borough Operations and Constituent Services

Phone: (718) 590-3882
Email: mhalpern@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Thomas Lucania, Director of Community Boards Unit and Legislative Affairs

Phone: (718) 590-6005
Email: tlucania@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Monica Major, Director of Education & Youth

Phone: (718) 590-3515
Email: mmajor@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Dirk McCall, Director of External Affairs

Phone: (718) 590-2509
Email: dmccall@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Betty McCray, Director of Capital Programs

Phone: (718) 590-6033
Email: bmccray@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Tracy McDermott, Director of Community Services

Phone: (718) 590-6001
Email: tmcdermott@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Chris McShane, Director of Information Technology

Phone: (718) 537-3405
Email: cmcshane@bronxbp.nyc.gov

James Rausse, Director of Planning & Development

Phone: (718) 590-3514
Email: jrausse@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Victoria Reing, Director of Policy

Phone: (718) 590-6815
Email: vreing@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Paula Richter, Director of Health and Human Services

Phone: (718) 590-6816
Email: prichter@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Sara Sanabria, Director of Special Events

Phone: (718) 590-3567
Email: ssanabria@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Matthew Shuffler, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Phone: (718) 590-7517
Email: mshuffler@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Erica Stack-Pabon, Director of Administration

Phone: (718) 590-3545
Email: espabon@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Larcenia Walton, Director of Senior Services

Phone: (718) 590-6248
Email: lwalton@bronxbp.nyc.gov